Farewell 2010

Farewell, 2010 don’t let the door hit you on the way out. I am ready say goodbye to 2010, it has been a tough year and from reading the status updates on Facebook there are many who feel the same way. Some of my Facebook friends are showing some of that “glass full” optimism as they bid the year that was 2010 away.

2011 is …. new … fresh, is it an excuse to wipe away the mistakes of the year (or could it be years) gone by and a new year is an excuse to start again fresh?

My forecast from Astrology Zone by Susan Miller tells me that 2011 will be better and the the woes I have felt (along with many others) should be better in 2011. In December I was told to wait until making a New Years Resolution until after the 4th January, so with that advice … I am not going to start anything until after that date. Of course one cannot even remotely consider making any decisions until January 2011 forecast is released. The team at Astrology Zone are taking New Years Day off so I am just going to have to wait.

So while I wait… is making a New Year resolution/s worthwhile? 5% succeed until the end of the year… can I make mine last longer by delaying the start of announcing to the world and commencing that new “plan”. So you are just going to have to wait and see if I succeed with mine… when I finally decide their exacting parameters.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

