Hello 2011

Hello 2011, nice to meet you, I hope we get along well. As I mentioned yesterday no resolutions until after the 4th and after reading my Astrology Zone January 2011 forecast.  To be honest with you  when I would have time before the 4th, to carefully construct and plan these New Years Resolutions seems impossible.

What I can say is today was spent trying to enjoy some R&R and I succeeded by spending the afternoon curled up watching a couple of movies. I watched the extended version of Avatar and besides a bit at the beginning I couldn’t really account for the extra 16 minutes since I watched it in the movie theatre.

Otherwise I would have to say that 01.01.11 was no different to any other day, except I have to remember to write the date right.  Also it is 2 days until I move to the city and if you could keep the temperature to the low 30’s next week that would be great just whilst I readjust.

Ok time to continue with essay writing / packing and cleaning up.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

