Spring has sprung!

It has officially sprung in my neck of the woods, which for the first time has co-existed with the dreaded ‘Spring Clean’. Where I live it is the ONLY sensible time to be doing major clean ups. The weather generally works with you and attire is easy and comfortable to wear.

Spring is a great time of year, but I am always partial to a good summer but it needs to be an enjoyable, relaxing one where I get to bask in the heat. Even a summer rain at the right time is a welcome relief especially when my body is not coping.

Career direction and life planning also seem to be happening now. It’s a whirlwind of activity which my body is resisting. It’s very manic, and my body is responding with butterflies interchanged with stomach knots.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

