Quitting

Not impressed, quitting makes me grumpy and irritable. Its time I know but now, standing here right now … not happy Jan!

It’s the right thing to do, but its my vice. We should all have one right. Smoking a cigarette at my back computer is something that I enjoy.

My last blog post (for the forseeable future) where I don’t type in my back office with a lit cigarette, so it can all be cleaned and return to being my ‘creative cave’ minus the smoke

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

