Gen X get into Bitstrip on Facebook

Its official, my time is now taken up considering the latest Bitstrip someone has made and posted to Facebook. There is a huge uptake in those Gen X’s wanting to hold onto their youth, continually move with the times. 

 

For the record, no at this time I do not have it installed, Considering my digital footprint everday, does it really matter if I create, with the large amount already out there, I can just borrow one if I feel the need. 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

